MDL-25983 enrol_imsenterprise Importing the course summary when adding new courses
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 01:24:10 +0000 (09:24 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 07:32:28 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
commita4b1ba242a0c85b3c2db8b0d5189431a80c4f7d2
tree8c9d5685683c7629a9bdce9b4be5109de23cfd8b
parent470d47f512b3a1e0e16021611c2bb3e3b5ab47e0
MDL-25983 enrol_imsenterprise Importing the course summary when adding new courses
enrol/imsenterprise/lib.php