MDL-27156 maxfilesize: Comment out new cap use + return -1 as temp fix
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:32:39 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:05:46 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commita4b9f21e45a9dd3bdaf3c6918c0d30f54844bced
treeafef0e222e575ef804e9cb4063802fa4e7d20a51
parentad9fa9712cd59a47c7b7651168d1145e27766107
MDL-27156 maxfilesize: Comment out new cap use + return -1 as temp fix

With the capability check and the return -1 commented
it has been checked here that it's possible to upload
and pick from filesystem repository files normally, so
I'm introducing this temp commit to allow people to
use those repos "normallly" until a proper fix arrives
supporting the new cap.
lib/moodlelib.php