MDL-68829 user: Update participants SQL for Oracle/MSSQL compatibility
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 May 2020 03:19:46 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 27 May 2020 22:28:34 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
commita4bd55725b8c64f11ee4aa7fab888c51c13e0bd4
treee390939e0c550aab3ba16285b148834731f3aff7
parent8e1b43f0d52b0869331ffa6e38280eebf70afe08
MDL-68829 user: Update participants SQL for Oracle/MSSQL compatibility

This refactors the SQL to join on a distinct list of users, removing
the need for GROUP BY statements, and fixing the related errors in
Oracle/MSSQL
user/classes/table/participants_search.php