MDL-30718 add missing timecraeted and timeupdated, fix user undeleting
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 14:49:47 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 13:51:00 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commita4d25731df2155e72abd2ea01136d69195e27724
tree2d1047d9342057360cf8af734fcfe1515ca3487e
parent0e84b1664d3e5ed1f3f7d7adfe37be368a70a68c
MDL-30718 add missing timecraeted and timeupdated, fix user undeleting
auth/db/auth.php