MDL-68266 core_course: accessibility improvements for course managent
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 14:47:02 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 May 2020 07:11:03 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commita521226dd2692de8cbc631de708da747579883b0
treea418043b20d679f2331f67861e273c32a34c2add
parentcd391f9922a7fdfbf0e57709c216725aa66d5293
MDL-68266 core_course: accessibility improvements for course managent

colour contrast improvements
use custom checkboxes
use accessible colour for text-muted
course/classes/management_renderer.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/course.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css