MDL-43738 behat: Updating steps definitions and deprecating methods
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 06:48:20 +0000 (14:48 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 10:22:05 +0000 (18:22 +0800)
commita525414125e003a7a9fb8388d7efbc34f916c258
treea0df814c4342d48ada7ee93dd8d34845782a8568
parentc3f1e9532d9a6bf6de6ddd7b00b6ced112259851
MDL-43738 behat: Updating steps definitions and deprecating methods
admin/tool/behat/upgrade.txt
lib/behat/form_field/behat_form_date_selector.php
lib/behat/form_field/behat_form_date_time_selector.php
lib/behat/form_field/behat_form_group.php
lib/behat/form_field/behat_form_select.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_data_generators.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_deprecated.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_forms.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_permissions.php
message/tests/behat/behat_message.php