MDL-45893 behat: quick fix for usermenu logout button
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:54:07 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commita535004e5c54689dc664d780b15900e1e6e19f83
tree4d81613eccd87616a3430dca8e780d563424a4c3
parent8f97a5c66a0f996dd4dfc9f33f460e12c8ed6483
MDL-45893 behat: quick fix for usermenu logout button

(This needs revisiting properly - I am not an xpath expert)
auth/tests/behat/behat_auth.php