MDL-57357 auth: add behat coverage for remember username login feature
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 02:42:16 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 03:01:56 +0000 (11:01 +0800)
commita545224b9d761c64cc51f449b468b87e26704d0f
tree7f584df76f186cae6cbf756ad307fca9ae56a573
parent8f8ae115bc3cfa7819c2e850b5457876ef0ad38c
MDL-57357 auth: add behat coverage for remember username login feature
auth/tests/behat/rememberusername.feature [new file with mode: 0644]