MDL-65776 libraries: Set moodle files after jsbeautify upgrade
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:54:10 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:22:36 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commita5558e1ae565efc19b3521c179e8454b3c7691d5
tree3fd55acd3a173ec15569b813a88fc651e862d1a5
parent84d8da8314ffd0c497f1cab7d316dbd66ed77c6a
MDL-65776 libraries: Set moodle files after jsbeautify upgrade
lib/editor/atto/plugins/html/thirdpartylibs.xml
lib/editor/atto/plugins/html/yui/src/beautify/readme_moodle.txt