MDL-37934 Blackboard_six question import fails in some cases
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 13:51:21 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:50:41 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commita56ced75e7d1606b57adffe919c8c01dd44fc7d7
treee968cd89e3e6addec91d33ad66b228422d20a4f8
parentbbcf8dab4f0f4db1b766733a479a86fc07484831
MDL-37934 Blackboard_six question import fails in some cases
Import fails if the same image is used several times
in the same field of the same question.
question/format/blackboard_six/formatbase.php