MDL-26626 course competion block - fix hardcoded string
authorDan Poltawski <dan.poltawski@luns.net.uk>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 21:50:44 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan.poltawski@luns.net.uk>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 21:51:58 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commita58f4d5595980b61acb4a793a7e6bee5ad563cac
tree9c9c7b2135dd13e79fa1b189bd631c73b2ff8ae3
parentd64baeceb2abe87e933d85844fba893747b72f81
MDL-26626 course competion block - fix hardcoded string
blocks/completionstatus/block_completionstatus.php
blocks/completionstatus/lang/en/block_completionstatus.php