MDL-65276 core: convert legacy cron function to task
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 02:55:57 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 05:38:07 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
commita5a0d10e706ad5e79236c00b8e4d853823668103
tree0678fffea27c27b785b2df450d76edd8583abcb9
parent0920f35ed902211cc0aab70f1ecc6978d532f28d
MDL-65276 core: convert legacy cron function to task
completion/cron.php
lib/classes/task/completion_daily_task.php