MDL-39570 mod_feedback - Missing privilege check
authorAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 05:33:34 +0000 (13:33 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 05:35:34 +0000 (13:35 +0800)
commita5a4a5ea1e4f6c9680bcb673018ba9a893fc5b7f
tree39a4e8d1b059f391cfc215c4dd5403d6c8950124
parent7d2b47d2651887c5bde22c9bd1cc1f46eaa54d70
MDL-39570 mod_feedback - Missing privilege check
mod/feedback/lib.php