MDL-42711 theme port from LM: improve the initial bar display
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:08:35 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:17:13 +0000 (01:17 +0100)
commita5b83691ff7e14486cee66b8cd78e965c096d06c
treeb6a0a9c35dd9372a3dba8bdfc2c0da4fdefc147a
parent73c4e333c340ef4788de683d343b23cba62b8082
MDL-42711 theme port from LM: improve the initial bar display
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less