MDL-48248 enrol_manual: Handle durations more precise than int days
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 05:45:47 +0000 (13:45 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 07:57:12 +0000 (15:57 +0800)
commita5ea5149b847ba9f47bb7cf67d57b9434c4781f7
treea5b2dc2026af88c2985c7c9dd5d0a9f726ac0441
parent69dcebb04dba3db73f7b7d02141f61f2b2517d9e
MDL-48248 enrol_manual: Handle durations more precise than int days
enrol/manual/ajax.php
enrol/manual/lib.php
enrol/manual/manage.php
enrol/manual/yui/quickenrolment/quickenrolment.js