MDL-55665 core: Add support for stacked bar charts
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 07:17:37 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 02:37:20 +0000 (10:37 +0800)
commita5ee89f817557ff362094774a312c2b593a5617a
tree39a95533a1e06738f81bcdb11aba72fe5b662ad6
parent3ca3cc77a27aa838a24a33eb461b8be3e5ba8fa3
MDL-55665 core: Add support for stacked bar charts
lib/amd/build/chart_bar.min.js
lib/amd/build/chart_output_chartjs.min.js
lib/amd/src/chart_bar.js
lib/amd/src/chart_output_chartjs.js
lib/classes/chart_bar.php