MDL-64782 core_completion: Performance improvement
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 04:43:42 +0000 (15:43 +1100)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 07:01:48 +0000 (17:01 +1000)
commita5f7de877752f5e1b4c8d2a33647ce01cb639f5b
tree3ba900f8d35448b59e043102d898f39af0ad7623
parent019004dcc794f3e615fd10bd0bc374d2d7834ab2
MDL-64782 core_completion: Performance improvement
completion/classes/privacy/provider.php