Merge branch 'MDL-47815-master' of git://github.com/damyon/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:28:36 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:48:19 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commita5f9fc6be34eb3352b455a2d1bb432e09684c657
treee99bca57f1d57dcbb0d0832d9e7cb4c8eb38bef2
parentad968a36d6238705863266ad217fd95b9005970b
parent8112670d624643f84e36e01755fe4610e14ff178
Merge branch 'MDL-47815-master' of git://github.com/damyon/moodle