MDL-30975 Docs Documenting report/livelogs
authorAnkit Kumar Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 06:54:17 +0000 (12:24 +0530)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 05:36:44 +0000 (11:06 +0530)
commita5fa03eebc918c2fc02c573d8f6b55ffc35f9860
treee050aa5561c77a9caae947fc28ea92a928cacd9a
parentf82de750bfa40f0d20a85dd928fdf56f69fdab4d
MDL-30975 Docs Documenting report/livelogs
report/loglive/db/access.php
report/loglive/index.php
report/loglive/lang/en/report_loglive.php
report/loglive/lib.php
report/loglive/settings.php
report/loglive/version.php