MDL-46284 tool_messageinbound: Handle checkboxes correctly
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 07:10:58 +0000 (15:10 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 07:19:17 +0000 (15:19 +0800)
commita6019c29102902f72c01c8fee1921f0408659816
tree96a6485ccd64397d48b4e43bf45118fa81d90b24
parentc5d4fd7ddf9074f7113bc922c106932f52cd366c
MDL-46284 tool_messageinbound: Handle checkboxes correctly

When a checkbox is not checked, it does not submit in the form, therefore
this must be an !empty() test instead of an (int) casting.

This issue is a part of the MDL-47194 Task.
This issue is a part of the MDL-39707 Epic.
admin/tool/messageinbound/index.php