Merge branch 'behat_parallel_extraopts' of https://github.com/tlevi/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 10:46:30 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 11:24:55 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commita606eed6a581984de76a459369c9394e0021f757
treede8d3adcb8a1c46566c6b058957362fd89bd3e06
parent4b570f714475bacc20d3cfab2ff25391ee07e5ba
parentd9b3bb0f87e98bf36daa60d45970957d7073b3ab
Merge branch 'behat_parallel_extraopts' of https://github.com/tlevi/moodle