MDL-32746 libraries: Upgrade redirect for major version
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 01:20:38 +0000 (09:20 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 01:30:15 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
commita60bc9a35b417451858ee2c9d81b0bcef4fd598d
tree587a4d019617338adf6264c42fcaf28c0d401572
parentc59a65b27381691aa3528384c0313cbfd2449d23
MDL-32746 libraries: Upgrade redirect for major version

Due to the newly introduced event user_loggedin, the upgrade
could not be reached as the event class was not found during login.
To remedy this, we need to force the upgrade before login.
lib/setuplib.php
version.php