MDL-65744 lib: Update minify minify lib
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 05:02:45 +0000 (13:02 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 05:06:19 +0000 (13:06 +0800)
commita62074ba7d3be01b767042543183b721bb2336e2
tree1c9f2c68cd3edd167ff41943c088788556abae77
parentf3507273e9f5eb05bb05c24f390d2fc8bf2dcf0a
MDL-65744 lib: Update minify minify lib
lib/minify/matthiasmullie-minify/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0755]
lib/minify/matthiasmullie-minify/src/CSS.php
lib/minify/matthiasmullie-minify/src/Exception.php
lib/minify/matthiasmullie-minify/src/Exceptions/BasicException.php
lib/minify/matthiasmullie-minify/src/Exceptions/FileImportException.php
lib/minify/matthiasmullie-minify/src/Exceptions/IOException.php
lib/minify/matthiasmullie-minify/src/JS.php
lib/minify/matthiasmullie-minify/src/Minify.php
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml