MDL-35190 random failures in course externallib test
authorJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 03:15:56 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
committerJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 03:30:43 +0000 (11:30 +0800)
commita66863c357c2d7c901d669f80d58bfa782d10495
treed1438b959b189e664c987ae1e7d7d2009a0d0cd6
parent98157832bffe0dbb719c25cd6bae46b7131bacff
MDL-35190 random failures in course externallib test
course/tests/externallib_test.php