MDL-65318 core_calendar: make event details consistent across pages
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 01:09:58 +0000 (09:09 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 00:05:06 +0000 (08:05 +0800)
commita67bbe50398bcca1335bfc7cdeed308b961e4b63
tree8fb3b6d66cdd2a2ea2f843237812f78c78bc4805
parent0ea03be79519bb16ea8e24f40b305bfc6b154950
MDL-65318 core_calendar: make event details consistent across pages
calendar/classes/external/event_exporter.php
calendar/templates/event_details.mustache
calendar/templates/event_item.mustache
calendar/templates/event_summary_body.mustache
theme/boost/scss/moodle/calendar.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css