MDL-24408 extra_answer_fields: loading data to the question editing form
authorOleg Sychev <oasychev@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 20:43:52 +0000 (23:43 +0300)
committerOleg Sychev <oasychev@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 21:27:01 +0000 (00:27 +0300)
commita68207b664abded16c315f1227afbf1c2a38cf2e
tree04054716cd0accbc7188c23b3c4697beecfb140a
parent6276672854b5e790b4ff3f67dddff8be65484271
MDL-24408 extra_answer_fields: loading data to the question editing form

Now question_edit_form can load extra answer fields. If a question
type need to do something more complex for particular field, it
can overload added functions without duplicating other code.
question/type/edit_question_form.php