MDL-49643 navigation: Fix API for extending navigation in local plugins
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 23:06:03 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:17:15 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commita69ba70ddc17144d46d3f5dfc37756f7f97396cf
tree425cb7f63c6d922b16ce4165c0b99e717274b1c5
parent20d38830aed94d822079092a45ddfdd9274ed317
MDL-49643 navigation: Fix API for extending navigation in local plugins
lib/navigationlib.php
local/readme.txt
local/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]