fixed undefined variable
authorMark Nielsen <mark@moodlerooms.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 09:56:11 +0000 (17:56 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 07:20:37 +0000 (15:20 +0800)
commita6b0b36cdcf3a98684e57439823fc7d27a3a774b
tree7d9292a33899c58c3a50fe935876090302b5ff6c
parent3e839bd5139634925a6e3923f2ac48677272d68e
fixed undefined variable
mod/survey/view.php