MDL-52429 mod_scorm: Fix SCORM completion checking in nested SCOs
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 09:54:49 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:28:22 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commita6c11677a882b1a07781fe9695fd1a44ff588cc5
treeb31ebf412792961adc6619178b067c3db812821e
parentea5c18dfceebf629ad0bef854e3f23b912e3aa3a
MDL-52429 mod_scorm: Fix SCORM completion checking in nested SCOs
mod/scorm/locallib.php