MDL-69145 core_user: Set default filter to ALL
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 14:22:18 +0000 (22:22 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 02:51:12 +0000 (10:51 +0800)
commita6e4ea65a47a1837c76cdda2636552a329c9785a
treef57ef38031c7d0071df441ae43d4702921f80bc1
parenta489f20f17b46f92617d6272242e49146ab4c2ac
MDL-69145 core_user: Set default filter to ALL
user/amd/build/participantsfilter.min.js
user/amd/build/participantsfilter.min.js.map
user/amd/src/participantsfilter.js
user/templates/participantsfilter.mustache
user/tests/behat/filter_participants.feature