MDL-38935 quiz autosave: save HTML editor contents.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 16:02:09 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 09:29:58 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commita6f849cbe63e7f3bba4472c6d02a662e951886f5
tree90935268a7ac125c98a119c3b7d97b77b770345b
parent422f68fb869465fa162a282c27a02b4aaecd3ea6
MDL-38935 quiz autosave: save HTML editor contents.

Also, ignore changes in scrollpos.
mod/quiz/yui/build/moodle-mod_quiz-autosave/moodle-mod_quiz-autosave-coverage.js
mod/quiz/yui/build/moodle-mod_quiz-autosave/moodle-mod_quiz-autosave-debug.js
mod/quiz/yui/build/moodle-mod_quiz-autosave/moodle-mod_quiz-autosave-min.js
mod/quiz/yui/build/moodle-mod_quiz-autosave/moodle-mod_quiz-autosave.js
mod/quiz/yui/src/autosave/js/autosave.js