MDL-41912 editor_atto: Padding for editable area
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 08:47:58 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 04:10:29 +0000 (12:10 +0800)
commita72a7593030e052ce367b2d5de2ce8e368b595aa
tree9ebfec73319213c5f62c89919a1300d876419df8
parent65a4f26d8a914481cde0ac896aaf3070e0c0180f
MDL-41912 editor_atto: Padding for editable area
lib/editor/atto/styles.css
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/editor.js