MDL-50258 themes: Fix CSS source maps
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 04:41:36 +0000 (12:41 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 01:02:16 +0000 (09:02 +0800)
commita75f1dbc4f88373928dd0987cdb33351c318d23a
treea5260975df7e3a9b588ee0749d3e4a8e22e167d2
parentea5c18dfceebf629ad0bef854e3f23b912e3aa3a
MDL-50258 themes: Fix CSS source maps
lib/outputlib.php