MDL-41253 Restore: Mechanism to display progress during UI stages
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 16:26:26 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 11:42:07 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commita7a64d774ac4e5c814572174fcb306a6f5438eee
treea75187a708f8d5d62f4efafb62b9b692b87b3bbb
parentb69ec2889e8bde55288a61e978790ac0c3f1d45e
MDL-41253 Restore: Mechanism to display progress during UI stages
backup/restore.php
backup/util/includes/restore_includes.php
backup/util/progress/core_backup_display_progress.class.php
backup/util/progress/core_backup_display_progress_if_slow.class.php [new file with mode: 0644]
backup/util/ui/restore_ui.class.php
backup/util/ui/restore_ui_stage.class.php