MDL-47266 quiz: fix restore log message.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:41:30 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:04:28 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commita7b0bd1331fa17abdd2ebbd7498b26008fb89c01
treef21317c679a1116b713f66546b0b7c9773271c9d
parent272fec367fba2957cb0818460c31d10d09352bca
MDL-47266 quiz: fix restore log message.
mod/quiz/backup/moodle2/restore_quiz_stepslib.php