MDL-67585 core_course: Added legacyitem to exporter.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 03:31:31 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 03:42:24 +0000 (11:42 +0800)
commita7b2378d72c7601f20ab11892eabee22ee840b46
tree075289deb9895606d75d75d922ae959c9d49c174
parent54561c885ec75ee088eb89908381385c7f16065f
MDL-67585 core_course: Added legacyitem to exporter.

Legacy items have no id and so can not be favourited nor
recommended. We needed a way to easily determine whether to show
these features in the templates.
course/classes/local/exporters/course_content_item_exporter.php
course/tests/exporters_content_item_test.php