MDL-31819: admin: allow install to proceed when multiple admins exist already
authorTony Levi <tony.levi@netspot.com.au>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 04:20:48 +0000 (14:50 +1030)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 02:42:08 +0000 (15:42 +1300)
commita7c9609ba5ef035c136fda84b73b5a3a3dff004a
tree36364b89fa55ab15c04da5abab4c8bb555b82f8f
parent48e529c93203d09e5f9be4587912bd458fcaa038
MDL-31819: admin: allow install to proceed when multiple admins exist already
admin/index.php