MDL-29677 unit tests - missing global was causing tons of incorrect debugging info
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 23:19:43 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 23:24:18 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
commita7f99cf02ee9ed0374a86a1f22da114e1edc01b2
treecda49a91794193756cdf0dff9f33f5063215d5b8
parent90863374152f98f1fe92e2d55309afcce72941ff
MDL-29677 unit tests - missing global was causing tons of incorrect debugging info
lib/simpletest/testpagelib_moodlepage.php