MDL-42280 Behat: add behat test for block settings.
authorrwijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 04:30:14 +0000 (12:30 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 03:37:28 +0000 (11:37 +0800)
commita80af8a652cf96909d975a07bf4948d9cbb7cb9a
treeaf4c76b3615a4ee0ab68bf6beff86262f5926317
parent0fe02089a42ae771f43dca36d3b4a7ebc8737afe
MDL-42280 Behat: add behat test for block settings.

Test includes: modifying setting to hide and move block appearance
blocks/tests/behat/manage_blocks.feature [new file with mode: 0644]