MDL-46335 backup: fixed casting issue with setting labels
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:52:18 +0000 (12:52 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:29:55 +0000 (08:29 +1200)
commita8266e2f1c3a36a5e6642f314a24f152be7d479e
tree01c38d136af114e328917d7cc61a204dd66d45fc
parentec36fafc0fe93e182425586e459f553aa8da81a1
MDL-46335 backup: fixed casting issue with setting labels

The issue was that clean_param took an int and returned a string
and the result was used in an exact comparison.
The type change mean the comparison failed.
The solution was to ensure the param was cast as a string.
backup/util/ui/backup_ui_setting.class.php