MDL-64757 core_output: fixed incorrect string language mustache blocks
authorTom Dickman <tomdickman@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 02:46:22 +0000 (12:46 +1000)
committerTom Dickman <tomdickman@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 04:28:29 +0000 (14:28 +1000)
commita8561c38b8b58a17ab9eef2f4e9db23b922d9c82
tree39323b073ae4e653129a18a2b1af2653934e76c7
parentf7e108438f0dbe2ae1b12f7c3ccac5ceef7d9524
MDL-64757 core_output: fixed incorrect string language mustache blocks

Mustache blocks nested in parent templates where incorrectly rendering the default language Moodle.
This fix correctly passes the current language preference to all nested mustache templates such as blocks
which are children of another template.
lib/classes/output/mustache_template_source_loader.php