MDL-47632 calendar: Fixed iCal link going blue after visiting it
authorBrian Barnes <brian.barnes@totaralms.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 01:16:26 +0000 (14:16 +1300)
committerBrian Barnes <brian.barnes@totaralms.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:46:07 +0000 (08:46 +1300)
commita87c17d14f50b57b1e6e0afff08f45a343583de9
tree81ca15681e663acf0285acbbd9ab015c3d2eb72b
parentd3ff82257e91d7d4157f16d53d63cf45e4253309
MDL-47632 calendar: Fixed iCal link going blue after visiting it
theme/base/style/calendar.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/calendar.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css