MDL-59630 analytics: Move get_analysables to abstract class
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 15:45:15 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 08:07:21 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commita8ccc5f2ebc1462a7e5037ea042301f3e5253818
tree818e9f5e3560f02fb37a99db8eb3d170024c9b6c
parent23ab0d7788d5955d906abea50485ed5bb6c0ba11
MDL-59630 analytics: Move get_analysables to abstract class
analytics/classes/local/analyser/base.php
analytics/classes/local/analyser/by_course.php
analytics/classes/local/analyser/sitewide.php
analytics/classes/model.php
lib/classes/analytics/analyser/student_enrolments.php