MDL-64882 repository_filesystem: convert cron to scheduled task
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 01:48:40 +0000 (09:48 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 03:12:46 +0000 (11:12 +0800)
commita8e38eb3111c27fbb2cc051c6e973fc9564ab9ec
treec2667cf86fa32ceb3f77c7e3b96d5997e55a23c2
parent653842539c237d440201aea053c13cd852b769f2
MDL-64882 repository_filesystem: convert cron to scheduled task
repository/filesystem/classes/task/cron_task.php [new file with mode: 0644]
repository/filesystem/db/tasks.php [new file with mode: 0644]
repository/filesystem/lang/en/repository_filesystem.php
repository/filesystem/version.php