MDL-44342 airnotifier: rest.php should return success information
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:44:35 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:13:35 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commita8f111aaf25bc50e783cb4b7aa30a91b0e68c091
tree3b270ff573ec8b01f44d0bf6cc5606487b9d722f
parent3570f5e287f7ba4b29f7afd3155da92fef9e6173
MDL-44342 airnotifier: rest.php should return success information

Javascript should handle properly errors, also, the eye and spinner
should be synchronized with the remote operation
message/output/airnotifier/externallib.php
message/output/airnotifier/rest.php
message/output/airnotifier/yui/toolboxes/toolboxes.js