MDL-62533 assign: Show assign hidden status on grading summary page
authorZig Tan <zig@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 04:17:39 +0000 (12:17 +0800)
committerZig Tan <zig@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 01:37:57 +0000 (09:37 +0800)
commita8f7818beb885e0febaf60759c663ba435e1376b
tree87ea509037dde225098e4c3dad7f1c142053307b
parentf61ee4e857a894a5b8b69516b00be88ae499964b
MDL-62533 assign: Show assign hidden status on grading summary page
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/renderable.php
mod/assign/renderer.php
mod/assign/tests/behat/assign_hidden.feature [new file with mode: 0644]