MDL-37621 Assign: Apply admin defaults to all module settings. Added the 3 date based...
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 06:50:53 +0000 (14:50 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 05:35:18 +0000 (13:35 +0800)
commita8fe74e9dba5c120351dc60bde8c89132fc371c5
tree9294877a99a598dff9716b69d4652588007c0231
parent849a0161283fcf4313b308b66a07a01a432ea113
MDL-37621 Assign: Apply admin defaults to all module settings. Added the 3 date based settings.

Version bump for new settings.

AMOS BEGIN
    MOV [defaultplugins,mod_assign],[defaultsettings,mod_assign]
    MOV [defaultplugins_help,mod_assign],[defaultsettings_help,mod_assign]
AMOS END
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/assign/mod_form.php
mod/assign/settings.php
mod/assign/version.php