MDL-57600 format: Fix spelling errors
authorAlex <awhitlat@msudenver.edu>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 02:56:10 +0000 (20:56 -0600)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 01:35:35 +0000 (09:35 +0800)
commita91437a3c175ced4e1fa4e5b03b1a23c908eece1
tree467905e115791778ac8406e01f9286457e388e4f
parent6b2e04676a6ccfe46e793aaddcb944469533eca7
MDL-57600 format: Fix spelling errors
course/format/renderer.php