MDL-59740 core_form: add ability to specify if a button is primary
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 07:53:39 +0000 (15:53 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 09:37:14 +0000 (17:37 +0800)
commita91a4dd77b48c0dd84464c03704d01e2b42f4acf
tree43768333a0ff5cb2f54c0d4a0ba746cac76397bf
parent8146b1f06de51d1ca6b4043bc524ed2fe26aaa72
MDL-59740 core_form: add ability to specify if a button is primary
lib/form/submit.php