MDL-59612 core: apply filters to activity names
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 07:28:26 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 08:55:03 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
commita965ae38ef7e3f83d53b75f340683711e54aa680
tree74659443b6a38d9da6fc5cb917f3da7a335db3d3
parent9bed446559ec478a8c022f932c6fa9dff986a902
MDL-59612 core: apply filters to activity names

Part of MDL-59313.
course/classes/output/activity_navigation.php